July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2417783

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI939 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

very good

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good. its like cacao powder. can use it in cake, hot chocolate or anywhere else. good good good =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is great i think. It makes my skin soft and i think it smells good (although the smell is a little bit strong. i bought to (a mistake) but it doesent matter, cause i will continue to use this :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

best salt ever. good on taste and healthy. obs. this one is "stronger" than ordinary salt ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this very much. The smell is good and its good for my lips as well =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good. different and sweeter taste than honey. I am using it in cakes or in my tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is as fragrance free as you can get i think. The lotion is a little bit thick, but thats ok. It is a little bit sticky, but this dont last for long. i like it, and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

berry tea

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this tea was good on taste:) will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea was good on taste, but it could give more taste then it did. Not my favourite, but it was good enough. will buy again i think!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives