Reviewer2418830

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO577 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really unique tasting whole grain that I'll be ordering again! Very versatile - salads, curries, muffins, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite sweetener for hot and cold beverages. thank you for adding it to your store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oohhh

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells so good. Like something from my childhood that I can't put my finger on..I open the bottle often just to take in the aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! So hard to find ground cardamon in Korea. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent product from Bob's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for bread and muffins and they always come out delicious with a great firm texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's chocolate. It's good. If you like quality chocolate then this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Quinoa Experience

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recipe I have called for red quinoa. I've never tried it before but was happy that it was so simple to make and not at all bitter like some people have reported. I gave it a simple rinse in a strainer. It's delicious and the texture is awesome. Would buy it again and love that's it's fair trade, organic and a perfect food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural is best

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great product! Surpasses other brands on the mass market. Natural is best. Would definitely buy it again and again and again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect texture for my recipe

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in a no bake peanut butter and chocolate recipe and the texture rocked! Also happy that it was in great shape for traveling from California to Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The tropics in a jar

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has the most intoxicating smell. I absolutely fell in love with coconut oil after opening this product. Smells just like the coconut in the candy, Almond Joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives