Reviewer2419707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Quality

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent organic Echinacea; grown on their own farm; organic alcohol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This excellent product healed the mild psoriasis on my arm in less than a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really high quality and effective lip balm

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is totally natural, and Weleda uses mostly organic ingredients. Really works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product!!

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bruises and sprains heal very quickly with this amazing natural product. The best Arnica product I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing healer

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

amazing healer for cuts and abrasions. Anyone I've had try it ends up buying more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent and natural

Posted on May 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent and natural shaving cream. I use it with a shaving brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful mild sleep natural aide

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Straight valerian is too strong for me, but this blend really helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for prostate health and to relieve prostate problems,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great B12

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really high quality B12. Melts under tongue for quick assimilation. No unnecessary sweeteners like some other brands. This Methylcobalamin better that cyanocobalamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ORGANIC olive leaf

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really high quality Olive Leaf. Vegetarian capsules. Unlike most other brands, this is ORGANIC!! I use it to help fight infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ORGANIC

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the only Echinaceas that uses Organic herbs and Organic alcohol. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely amazing for healing even very dried out skin. I have seen it heal dry winter skin (like dry cracked hands or heels) in a few days, that no other moisturizer would work for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives