July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2419924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENA824 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Works well

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only tried the GABA Relaxer for a couple of days so far, but it's worked well. I slept deeply and was very relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I habe been using these enzymes for many months, or perhaps it's already been years? They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune system

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I am under stress, or am recuperating from illness, I take these. They give me a boost, and get me back onto my feet - or prevent me from getting down with a flu/cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for any kind of food

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I eat beans, broccoli, cauliflower, cabbage, onions etc, and I remember to take a capsule of these enzymes, there is not bloating or gas as a result. They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rates highly

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tested this product energetically and also compared it to other products, and it rates very highly. Because I only used it for a couple of days, I cannot say much about it's effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients speak for itself. It's an amazing product, and I have not found anything else that compares. However, I have not had a chance to try it out yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product not accepted into Germany

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so much looking forward to the product, but the German customs authorities found that it contains therapeutically effectiv substances, like ginseng, ginko, echinacea as well as Vit A in high doses. Therefore I had to leave the parcel with customs to be returned to i-herb. I hope for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not allowed into Germany

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so much looking forward to the product, but the German customs authorities found that the product contains therapeutically effectiv quantities of glucosamine, chondroitin and MSM. Therefore I had to leave the parcel with customs to be returned to i-herb. It's illegal to import it to Germany. I didn't know. I hope for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not permissible in Germany

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so much looking forward to the product, but the German customs authorities found that ithis Multivitamin tontains therapeutically effectiv dosis of Vitamins as well as herbs. Therefore I had to leave the parcel with customs to be returned to i-herb. I hope for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cannot be brought into Germany

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For whatever reasons this product is not allowed into Germany. E.g. Ginseng, is also not allowed! I had to leave the product at customs, to be returned to i-herb. I trust I get a refund. Pitty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a couple of samples, and would think it's very good. However, after only 3 samples I cannot say much about the effect it had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a couple of samples, and would think it's very good. However, after only 3 samples I cannot say much about the effect it had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives