July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2419987

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Vitamins

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great vitamins, full daily dosing. My husband loves them because they have exceeded the daily dosages and doesn't require him to double up the way the other previous brands did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unable to take pills or gel caps...this is amazing!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my mega multi vitamin source. I am so grateful for this product. Taste good, ok well not to bad compared to others. I shoot it mixed with my liquid fish oil and it is ok! Competitively priced but far better tasting than all the other liquids and without sugar too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed with this brand ! The price was phenomenal

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of course I have no way to verify if the DHA is really that high without lab testing, but going off the color and taste compared to my Nordic Natural I really am glad I gave this brand a chance. Nordic is my brand label favorite, but this brand' pricing lured me in. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another favorite of my son Trey's !

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He is a NYC stylist, and never has time for a lunch. So, he just mixes it with water, and drinks it for lunch. He is blueberry crazy,and needs a quick meal. He is skinny, skinny, skinny and doesn't do it for a diet. Just a supplement and it works great for him. It mixes easy. I like the Chai and my hubby loves the strawberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OH sooooo yummy! We love Cliff Bars!

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, great "portable food" and iHerb has the best prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blueberry is my son's favorite

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He is always on the run. Would love to carry fresh blueberries, but he can't. So, this is a great treat for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great amount of DHA

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just two capsules gives my hubby the recommended 500 DHA. Expensive but worth it. I take the Nordic liquid because I can't swallow these soft gels. But, my hubby loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for travelling

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am unable to swallow large pills so at home I take Nordic Natural liquid lemon flavor fish oil. On the road I wasn't able to do that. Since I travel 15 days a month that means I wasn't able to until now! Yay! Love the effervescent packets. Perfer my liquid for the super high dose of DHA, but happy to have these rather than nothing! :) Thanks Nordic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better for you than a regular Oatmeal Cookie

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you are splurging on a cookie, why not eat this yummy one. I keep one in my purse so I avoid the regular cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives