Reviewer2421705

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOR423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GREAT

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reminds me of a combination of molasses and honey. I have shared it with my mother whom is diabetic and it doesn't seem to affect her blood sugar when she uses it in moderation. It is great on pancakes. I love the flavor and the fact that it is raw and full of enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevagen

Posted on May 08, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found Prevagen to be a remarkable product enhancing brain function. I take it and find more clarity in my thoughts and find the fogginess to have cleared. I have started my 88 year old mother on it and she states it helps her to retain the things she reads and her comprehension to have improved remarkably. She also tells me she doesn't want to stop taking it because she can think so much more clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Debbie

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really worked well to help clear my complexion. Worked well for my husband's heat rash in the "nether regions."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oreganol p73

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great natural remedy. For me it helps to treat viral, bacterial and fungal infections. The taste is strong and burns for a few seconds but is well worth the slight discomfort. I use it during cold season to prevent catching what is going around. North American Herb and Spice Co. has the purest and most effective form of oreganol I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rosacea

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really impressed with this product. It helps calm the red in my complexion caused from rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't be without this potent immune enhancer. NSC24 is the best beta glucan on the market. Their patented technology has micronized the components so as to fit the receptor sites. Other beta glucans made without this technology are too large to be easily used by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this to have a different yet interesting flavor when compared to traditional apple cider vinegar. I love the fact that it is raw and unfiltered. It is great on salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting stevia I have found. No bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion this is the best product on the market. It was even recommended by the Dr. who tested my eyes for new glasses. He said it may help restore tear and oil gland production in my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My legs cramps disappear within minutes after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hooray!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am so pleased to find an alternative to the controversial agave. These coconut crystals are raw and full of enzymes. It tastes like brown sugar. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awsome

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is one of the best I have ever used to help treat rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives