Reviewer2422902

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEB376 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Nice

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is one of the better Atkins bars and definitely tastes like a regular caramel nut chocolate bar. Have already purchased more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely scrummy

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best Atkins bar and is truly a pleasure to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like most of the Atkins products, this one comes close to similar higher-carb products and doesn't sacrifice the taste or texture. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Use this as an additional facial oil under my moisturiser and it is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the coconut taste

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all the Quest bars, except for the new cookies and cream and this is one of five that I continually reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shaker - Australia

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great shaker that mixes up most powders into great shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Cinnamon Bun flavour

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great cinnamon bun flavour snack that satisfies the hunger between main meals. Sit back, relax with a cup of tea knowing that your diet is still on track.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans all but the burnt bits

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for removing marks from my saucepans. Unfortunately it didn't remove the burnt popcorn marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient packaging and nice Chocolately taste, although not a very strong flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Low Carb

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nicer flavour than the Chocolate Peanut Butter Bar, but still not enough actual peanut butter flavour for my liking. Great low carb bar and satisfying as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful smelling Scrub

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful smelling scrub, just a bit too liquidy for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtle - Australia

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very subtle cinnamon flavour that doesn't clump and easily mxes into shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives