Reviewer2424162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIX640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

One of the Best

Posted on May 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have tried several brands of Chlorella including some of the more popular and some more expensive products. Of them all, we find this the most palatable and mixes up the best, comparable to one we purchased through our Naturopath for double the price. Perhaps Tung Hai is less popular because of labeling. Large Chinese characters may give others the impression that it is an inferior overseas product when in fact it is, according to the label, 'made in USA with pride'. This is the one we have settled on for our mercury detox regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps Me Clear

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. When I drink it at night, it helps my breathing and chronic sinus / nasal issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wife has Used it for Years

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for balancing the hormones. My wife has used it for years during perimenopause, we both feel it has helped keep things in balance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural Product

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffers from acid reflux and was looking for an alternative to drugs with all the side effects. Tried this product and got immediate relief! It hasn't cured the problem, of course, but is very soothing and no worries about side effects. The bonus being the cost is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Stuff

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, doesn't clog the razor and leaves a gentle cool feel to the skin. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Switching Back to What Works

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this product works well for a natural product at a decent price. I have tried many and I'm switching back to this one because it works. Even when I'm physically working hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Performance C

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product, best C out there and at a great price...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and Superwhite

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is a super deal for a great product. It leaves my mouth feeling clean but not artificially fresh. No SLS or other junk so doesn't dry out my mouth but does a great job of whitening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does What It Says

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exactly what it's name says, it provides stress relief. Has a nice earthy taste thats hard to describe, great at the end of a busy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warming Comfort Tea

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. Leaves a nice warming sensation, great for that time of year when you feel your system needs a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Tea!

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting product as one expects from Yogi Tea, warming and refreshing at the same time. The efficient and inexpensive shipping was a welcome bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product, Good Price

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed whether the quality is superior, but it is a good product at a good iHerb price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives