Reviewer2424638

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL488 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful product

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for general detoxification over a two week period per month. As with all clay formulas, drink plenty of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality soap

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Woods liquid castile soaps are perfect for multi uses around the home plus they're economical and smell divine. Lavender and almond are my favorites. I will continue to purchase this product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite of mine

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tulsi teas are delicious and this is one of my favorites. It has a true raspberry peach essence that I've never tasted in anything else. Organic India is a high integrity company that offers a variety of healthy products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice little brush

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice little brush and very economical too. It does the job, not only on nails but it’s gentle enough for soiled hands too. I purchased two, one each for the kitchen and laundry room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent superfood

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product and superior superfood that nourishes your entire being on a cellular level. Now Foods is a company I can trust for quality supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent superfood in addition to spirulina

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with Source Naturals products. I take chlorella along with spirulina and simply love and know it helps keep me healthy and fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for sourdough bread

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great bread flour for all my baking needs in particular sourdough breads. There is nothing like home baked bread when you know its healthy for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another favoritie tea

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love jasmine and this floral variety works well in this tea. Jasmine is also calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lipstick and non toxic

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've converted all my bath, body and cosmetic products to natural and organic only. This lipstick is a beautiful shade that compliments my skin tone. Simple ingredients and non toxic. No more chemicals for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Believe it works

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I assume this iodine works, yet it may be too early to tell, although I have noticed substantial increased energy and well-being since taking it, but that could also be the other supplements I'm taking as part of my regimen. Know that everything works synergistically. I do like how it is tasteless so that's worth a five star rating in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Gilham's products are worth purchasing

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Peter Gilham's supplements are worth the expense. CalMag is a quick and simple product to take. It maintains my health and immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Son loves this

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a conditioner my son loves and use. He has no interest in other brands. In fact he only requests Giovanni products- that is how pleased he is with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives