July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2424732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VED905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil, makes my skin soft, but the container leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so soft

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit stiff and bulks up easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love theese, and I often eat the whole box when I open it;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute!!

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This box of nuggets are so cute. Love the way it cleans the laundry and good for both me and my baby`s sensitive skin! This would make a great gift, the box is adorable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great substitute for cows milk for example on cereal and oats. Love the mild taste. Too bad I cant order more than one at a time since i live in Norway, and the shipping costs is so high when package gets to heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good snacks. We love theese jelly beans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok balm, but lips get dry too fast after applying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sickening smell

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thees had a sickening smell, but ok wipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK soap but the smell where to overpowering for me. Husband hates it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans wery well, and I love it. Taste is good, and not harmful for your body=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a favourite! Great salty taste and nice sized almond pieces. And the best part: No milk:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Theese are so good, tastes sour and natural, and great size on packs. Great candy for both kids and adults. will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives