July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2425198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORI216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smells good, that's it.

Posted on May 22, 2012

Something is just not right with the formulation. It doesn't moisturize at all and seems to leave a filmy residue that is rather bothersome. I wanted to like it as the company is one that I admire. Too bad. Don't waste your money, maybe they will re-formulate. I can highly recommend Aloe 80 and ShiKai products for a good lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coffee. I have ordered it consistently for the past year and a half. The little bag lasts a long time and is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are a little big but not too bad and I can't expect much from a pill that I take just once a day. I will continue to buy this prenatal over regular vitamins because of the additional inclusions. I have not tested this as a pregnant woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stinky!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Let me say that I will buy these again, however I am hoping that I merely got a bad batch. They give me more energy but I almost have to hold my breath to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum yum nummy!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This greens drink tastes really good. I mix in a touch of Bragg's ACV to make it a little less sweet. I feel that it has been giving me more clarity and a mite more energy. The large size is a great value. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phosphatidyl Serine

Posted on May 16, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after hearing Andrew Lessman talking about it on HSN but his version was far too expensive to take a chance on. I still think that it's a bit high, however it does make a very noticeable difference in my mental acuity. Before I started taking it I felt like I was in a fog but that has cleared away and now I don't think that I will stop using it for fear of going back there. It seems like it wakes my mind out of its sleepy sluggishness! I've been taking this in conjunction with Ginkgo Biloba.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inexpensive

Posted on May 16, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before I started taking it I felt like I was in a fog but that has cleared away and now I don't think that I will stop using it for fear of going back there. It seems like it wakes my mind out of its sleepy sluggishness! Actually I think that is the Phosphatidyl Serine that is doing that for me I take the Ginkgo as an extra bit of insurance. I don't like the fact that Doctor's Best always uses gelatin in their capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

370-400 calories per bar!

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! but high in calories and really not that filling. I would take it maybe along on a hike. And then only if I really couldn't fit anything else with me and I needed all the calories...which I don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of good stuff inside!

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste, it's a tad green but hey! that is what they are going for. Good amount of protein. Gotta watch the calorie content. This small bar is a full meal's worth of calories for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizes too!

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful texture and lather. A little goes a long way. The smell is good but it doesn't linger. I use it as shampoo as well as body wash and my hair has been fine. I like it better than a "conditioning" shampoo that I bought from Giovanni.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will not buy again.

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Barely does the job. Inadequate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'll buy again!

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this in oatmeal and it kind of gives it a little bit of a maple-y flavor. It tastes good in my coffee when I want something a little more subtle than Chocolate Raspberry. I do think that one has to use a little more than clear Stevia to get both the flavor and sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives