Reviewer2426275

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAV360 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Finally! A B-Complex I can tolerate!

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was tested and found to be allergic to vitamins B1 and B2. Any B-Complex I tried to take made me nauseous after a couple of days. However, my left-sided partial paralysis continued to get worse and I knew how important B vitamins are for nerve function, so I kept searching. This is the only B-Complex I've ever been able to take daily for weeks on end. I am disabled by Multiple Chemical Sensitivities, so I suspected my allergy was only to the synthetic B1 & B2, since foods naturally high in these nutrients don't bother me. Now my suspicion is confirmed! Thank-you for giving us this wonderful product! I hope it continues to be available! With Health Canada in big pharma's pocket, you never know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since being disabled by Multiple Chemical Sensitivities, I have had a hard time finding hair products that are safe for me but still do a good job on my waist-long hair. This products fits the bill on both counts. I hope they never change it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cortisol saliva tests showed my levls were off, sometimes high, sometimes fine. I was also having many hot flashes everyday and nightsweats throughout the night that bioidentical horemones would not touch. I started taking the Adrenal caps and an adaptogen and these problems have been reduced drastically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since being disabled by Multiple Chemical Sensitivities, I have had a hard time finding hair products that are safe for me but still do a good job on my waist-long hair. This products fits the bill on both counts. I hope they never change it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rehydrate the crystals into Magnesium Oil and apply it transdermally. It lasts a long time this way! This product used in this way is grittier than Ancient Minerals, but that'probably because it has higher concentrations of many minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does give me a slight energy boost, which I need. The only thing I don't like about it, is the huge size of these horse pills. I had one stuck in my throat for hours and it was not fun. Now I chew them up first and the taste is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I started using these after all the big brands started adding perfumes and dyes that I do not tolerate due to my chemical sensitivities. These are quite comparable in other ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can take without stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small softgels with a large dose of D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives