Reviewer2426607

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARU825 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Cute but ......

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they won't sit up straight up by themselves. They fall over from the weight of the handle. It's no problem when you are cooking with them because the ingredients weigh them down, but storage is a problem. They definitely need to be hung up. There is a hole in the handle for this, but I don't have place to hang them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby loves it.

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the idea that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to know that I could get Gerber products through iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No constipation.

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these vitamins. Knowing they're made from whole foods is really reassuring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very compact and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is amazing. I use it along with Vitamin E oil to rub on my pregnant belly. It also removes eye make up very well. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice.

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner is very gentle. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scrub.

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way my face feels after using this scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle.

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It feels like lotion not soap or face wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tape is great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! And it was free. You can't beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Tangerine flavor later

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor has a different consistency from the Tangerine. It gets very foamy, but the taste is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives