Reviewer2426904

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FED914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

massage oil

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has to be one of the best smelling massage oil, pleasant and feels good. natural aswell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tried for 1 week

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my 3 year old get a cold every week from nusery, i tried this for one week and he got a full on cold again, not effective, waste of money, and he did not like taste!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best for cold and flu

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am been using for 8 months and it does stop a cold and flu and helps with cough and other problems . My 2 year old has not got a cold since may 2010.... I give him half dropper daily... update.... does not work on my 3 year old anymore, tried several times, but he keeps catching cold. it does soothe my throat when i have flu but thats about it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best for cold and flu

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am been using for 8 months and it does stop a cold and flu and helps with cough and other problems . My 2 year old has not got a cold since may 2010.... I give him half dropper daily...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my 3 year old loves this, much better than the UK ones and soft on his teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brilliant product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this works and it probably the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice feel and it works

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

overnight you can expect lips to repair and generally feel better next day, especially if chapped

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does what it says

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my wife loves it

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking it. Her back pain has reduced. She feels more fuller during day. And generally better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent so far

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My mother has been using this for one month for her diabetes. her sugar level was 7.2 and now after one month it is 5.6. so far very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my five year old loves this

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been giving to my little one for over a month. He has got extra energy....less colds... and generally healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and protects the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives