Reviewer2427255

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Stevia Powder: Disappointed

Posted on Aug 16, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased this since NuNatural's has been out of stock. It was a disappointment I am sorry to say. The taste is not as pleasant as NuNaturals by far. Unfortunately, NuNatural will be supplied from another source and it will taste less sweet and not exactly the same when it is available. If we mix some other stevia in along with the Now stevia, the flavor is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We really like Zum's

Posted on Aug 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using Zum's Frankincense and Myrrh for a long time and enjoy the fragrance immensely. I have given it as gifts and several were extremely pleased. My only wish is that the fragrance would last longer after spraying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E oil

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use as part of mixture by Judy Lindberg McFarland for face/skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good.

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MaraNatha Roasted Almond Butter is delicious alone or in nut bars. I also mix about 1/2 & 1/2 Almond Butter with Coconut Oil and put in the refrigerator to firm and eat a bite when need a little something sweet. I add stevia powder and a little salt to my Almond butter as this has none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USE FOR DRYER

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I PUT A FEW DROPS ON A WET RAG AND DRY WITH CLOTHS AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR FABRIC SOFTENER SHEETS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FIRST TIME PURCHASE OF REDMOND BRAND

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

TRYING REDMOND BRAND FOR 1ST TIME IN WATER IN THE MORNINGS. I WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO TELL IF IT REALLY IS REMOVING TOXINS. I USE CLAYS TO MAKE LITTLE CLAY MUD PACKS LEFT ON THE SKIN TO DRY. AFTER A FEW DAYS RAISED PLACES ON FACE OR OTHER PARTS OF THE BODY DRY UP AND COME OFF. ONLY USE OVERNIGHT FOR FACE SO IT TAKES MORE TIME AND EFFORT. ON BODY HOWEVER, I COVER WITH A BANDAID, & REAPPLY EVERY 2 OR 3 DAY. TAKES 10 - 14 DAYS PERHAPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband must use

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband seems to thrive on this. If he does not take a capsule or 2 2X day he gets eye infections from the swimming pool. Prior to using it years ago he was getting sick all winter from stress and low immune system. This was recommended by someone in our health food store. Initially he took several capsule twice a day to build up. The next winter we noticed he did not get sick at all and is rarely sick since. My daughter just started taking this a couple months ago with the same issue of getting sick every couple weeks. She is a supplement hater, but now takes this regularly as she quit getting sick immediately. I think she began with 2 capsules 2X day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cup!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for the promotion to get!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EAT ALL THE TIME

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I EAT WAY TO MUCH ALMOND BUTTER. AND I REALLY LIKE THE ARTISANA BRAND. I ADD A LITTLE SALT & STEVIA TO MINE. HAVE TO PUT IN BOWL BECAUSE OF NEEDING TO MIX THE OIL THAT SEPARATES, THEN RETURN MIXTURE TO JAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for you

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this as part of an ice tea mixture of herbal tea leaves since Holy Basil is so beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husbands vitamin

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He likes a lot and it tested well for him with our acupuncturist unlike many other supplements he was taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use nightly

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste and I mix it with my Dr.s Best L tryptophan and potassium powder every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives