July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2427644

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UPO607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Skin saver!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always thought I had sensitive/reactive skin... and I read other reviews saying how this might sting when applied... Well, for me, very minimal to NO stinging. I started off slow -- using this once every other night -- but have no progressed to using every morning before my Derma E Alpha-Lipoic C-Ester serum. I always notice an immediate calming effect and shrunken pores. After about 2 weeks my face is the clearest it's been in a LONG time. I LOVE THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Wholemega Fish Oil

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love New Chapter vitamins and was excited to try these, specifically for the anti-inflammatory and anti-depressant benefits... But they made me break out terribly -- within 2 days of starting the pills! For the last 3 years I've been battling an onslaught of moderate adult acne. I had it somewhat under control when I started the fish oil pills, so the sudden appearance of a handful of those deep, cystic pimples (fun!) which I hadn't had for months. So I Googled fish oil's relationship to acne and, apparently, there is a split population of those whose skin is cleared by fish oil, and those who break out from it. I'm in the latter group and unfortunately had to stop taking them immediately. I believe in the myriad benefits of fish oil, so would still recommend them to anyone who is NOT acne prone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin loves this stuff. Didn't do so well with the "Very Clear" cleanser, but this helps combat bacteria build up and blackheads very well. Seems to keep breakouts at bay. Not too heavy -- great for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E Glycolic Facial Cleanser

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Less blackheads! Rejoice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Serum

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how lightweight this is. Smells good and I can see a difference in the morning -- definitely smooths lines and the skin's surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E Age-Defying Night Creme

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing. I can definitely see a difference in the morning. Seems to soothe skin and reduce redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw is better.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that these are raw and they give me great energy and clarity throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Supercritical Stress Advantage

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First day, these made me feel a little light headed and spacey... But it's been a few weeks now and they've been great ever since. I do feel more serene, focused, and generally happier when I take these (with a full lunch), though the effect isn't as noticeable as it was at the start.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After a few weeks of taking these, I've definitely noticed a difference in the calmness & clarity of my skin, as well as increased energy throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E Tropical Solutions Intensive Serum

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sinks right into my skin and I immediately notice smaller pores, less inflammation/redness. Skin can get a bit oily later in the day, so I reserve this dry days when I need some extra moisture and pampering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives