Reviewer2429097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REG107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pasta

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW. What a nice change to plain pasta. Fusilli is a great shape and Quinoa is so good for you. Eat up everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aller-DMG

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 3rd time buying and it works. A few days of these and you start feeling better. I would suggest it to anyone suffering Allerys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second summer with this sunblock. It works great and there is so much peace of mind knowing that I am use healing creams and not chemicals on myself and family. Thank you Jason

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love pasta and to find one that is healthy... Way to go Edeb Foods. Two super foods together, Kamut & Quinoa. One of the other nice thing about this food is that you only need alittle and your very full. Everyone should research Kamut & Quinoa. It is like gold to your body,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D-3 Great for all around health

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for 2 weeks. So far I don't feel any different but my research said you need 12 weeks. I will try to come back and let everyone know how I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this Lip Balm was a fee sample and I just love it. Vanilla is a comfort smell and the balm is soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is my favorite. I believe I have try all of the Jason anti-aging. It's thick and goes on wonderfully. My face loves it. At 50 yrs old, I will never look like 20 again (and I do not want to) But I don't feel or look like 50!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd year buying this. We use it for everything. Dry skin, sun burn & just to feel good. My 10 yrs old grandaughter thinks it fixes everything. And again its all natural and good for you. Use it everyday if you want. It goes everywere I go in the summer. Great for camping...bug bites and sunburn. Just nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using omega for years. It works for me and can be very expensive. This is a great product at a great price. Thank you I Herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega-3

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best thing that ever happen to me Well that and coconut oil and soaps. Now is a great brand and IHerb has a great price. When I get cold in the winter - I increase my intake. Also its helps everything "come out" better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow is a great product

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this brand for a few years now. Its a great price and I use it for everything. It has no flavor so you can cut eggs with it. Do some reading on Coconut oil and you will find how good it is for you. I love it in my hot oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Who doesn't like coconut. This bag goes a long way and stays fresh. Add it to everything, yogart, cereal, cookies, smoothies, brownies... the list can go on and on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives