Reviewer2429747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEM545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great gum

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the only sugar free gums without aspartame/splenda fake sugar crap. Flavor doesn't last too long but it does the job when you want to freshen your breath after a meal or whenever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS WELL FOR FIBROMYALGIA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take this and Nature's Life Malic acid (also on Iherb). These two supplements work well for fibromyalgia pain and they seem to make my skin feel clearer and softer as an added bonus! I highly recommend it and the malic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is AMAZING!!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great. It really works. I have IBS and I feel NORMAL again! And it tastes great, nice and fruity. Trust me, GET THIS, you will not be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The moisture and smell is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it moisturizes and smells! Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love these little garlic nuggets, they taste divine on salads. It's a great way to get extra garlic which is a natural antibiotic and antifungal. And they are salt free, they only have seasonings. I just wish it was cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST PROTEIN

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many protein powders and this is hands down the best one I have tried. It is a great price too. It mixes well in smoothies. I drink it everyday with coconut milk and Amazing Grass greens powder. It is better than expensive whey protein powders. I recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this a lot, I just don't like the smell as much as the Aloe Velvet Moisture scent but it is still a great body wash....good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST salt!

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

I am glad Iherb is carrying this salt now. I had to buy this at Whole Foods since it was not on Iherb when I first got it 6 mos ago. It is the BEST salt. It is very flavorful with all the minerals you can see in the salt. It tastes the way that salt should, very different from regular iodized salt. It's a great price too for all the salt that you get, over 1.5 pounds, so it will last a long time. Get it, you will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT B12

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This works fast to calm me down and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT BOOK!

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This book provided a lot of info and helped me to discover 5-HTP and GABA which have made me happier and calmer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good wash

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Its okay.... I just don't like the smell as much as the Velvet Moisture Aloe one by Nature's Gate. Good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives