Reviewer2429747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEM545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Awesome pain relief!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tiger Balm is the BEST pain relief cream out there. I have a bad back so I put this on it and pain goes away immediately. I sleep better when I put this on sore muscles and my back. Get it, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best gluten free brownie mix

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I made these for a potluck and they were such a hit! People couldn't believe they were gluten free. And they were not too sugary either. I think they would have been better with dark chocolate chips mixed in though. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best animal crackers on the market. They are so tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super yummy high quality dark chocolate with mint flavor. I like that pieces are individually packaged so you don't eat them all at once. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The moisture and smell is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it moisturizes and smells! Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cinnamon

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

High quality for a great price....I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

high quality for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT BOOK!

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This book provided a lot of info and helped me to discover 5-HTP and GABA which have made me happier and calmer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is AMAZING!!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great. It really works. I have IBS and I feel NORMAL again! And it tastes great, nice and fruity. Trust me, GET THIS, you will not be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best goji berries ever!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the softest, yummiest goji berries I have ever had!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good wash

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Its okay.... I just don't like the smell as much as the Velvet Moisture Aloe one by Nature's Gate. Good quality for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives