July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2430524

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOZ896 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Licorice Tea

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flovor and it is decaffenated so I can drink it before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Found it interesting that it has a GLASS bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White Stevia

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this prduct. It has a real sweet flavor without that bitter after taste that I have experienced with other brands. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chai Lover

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor. I'm not suppose to have caffeine so it works for me! Can't wait to get home from work to enjoy a cup. I sweeten it with white stevia powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chai Tea

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the spicey flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chai Lover

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor. I like the little inspirational sayings on the tea bag, too. Probably sounds silly, but it seems like it gives me wild dreams!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stop Smoking

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First week it worked pretty good. I only smoked 2 cigarettes, but the second week I fell off the wagon again. It would probably be a good product if you could stick to the schedule! (which I didn't)I'm going to try again. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine/Chondroitin

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I realized after I got it that it has a warning on it about people taking acetaminophen.(??) Don't know why. I have taken glucosamine for about 4 years and have never seen that warning on other brands. I am going to do some research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives