Reviewer2430825

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUJ946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

ACV addicted

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a little ACV every morning with water upon waking and I don't feel the same if I skip it. This size is ideal since I use it for drinking, on salads, in dips, cooking in general, and on spots that appear on my face every so often. I recommend this product to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great size for the price. I have always loved bragg's soy sauce so will continue to buy this product. Try a spray of it on your popcorn! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good deal for this amount. Plus, I like the fact that they are using standardized herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cereal for breakfast or on the go as a snack! The different pieces of cereal give a great crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied daily

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking spirulina for a while and these tablets from Now are great. The taste is not too strong and it is easily digestible. I like the fact that the bottle is so big, since you have to take a lot of tablets in a single day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What an excellent product! My hair is in healthy condition thanks to Avalon's biotin shampoo. I love how my hair feels after washing it, it does not feel slimy or too dry at all. I really recommend this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lemongrass scent

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this soap smells and feels. I am a huge fan of lemongrass, and this bar is like smelling lemongrass directly. I feel fresh and clean after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The dried fruit and seeds go really well together. Good for on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love how natural and clean I feel after!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flowers

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely flowery scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scent

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, very coconut-y. The only setback is that my hair feels a bit coated using this in the humid summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for calcium

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is great that Now foods provides this calcium supplement with magnesium! Recommended for daily usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives