Reviewer2431086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAW100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite digestive enzyme for dairy. Definitely keeps the bloat away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap!

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, and a very nice scent. It helped calm down the eczema on my hands with continued use. Will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sesame Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product is organic and cold-pressed. Good flavour, and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this on and off for the last 2-3 years. definitely helps with regularity at a lower dose. Very powerful at higher doses though, so be careful... Lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed this, as I cannot tolerate regular butter. Thank you for carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural Conditioner for Coloured Hair

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was very impressed with this product. I love how soft it feels in my hair, and I am using way less product than I used to with my regular salon conditioner. Thank you for carrying this line iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favourite Organic Ketchup

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The best organic ketchup I have ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favourite Flavour Extract!

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I primarily use this extract in my smoothies to add a nice mellow almond flavour. It is also great in hot almond milk with a little stevia! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavour, and a nice convenient snack to have on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy that iHerb started carrying this product! This is hands down the best grass-fed beef gelatin I have ever tried. I use it in a lot of different recipes, ranging from homemade gummy bears to grain free flatbread/pasta/cookies. Great nutritional profile too for those of us that cannot eat red meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural Shampoo for Coloured Hair

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am a huge fan of this shampoo! My hair has never looked so shiny and felt this soft! I was apprehensive at first with the idea of switching to natural hair care products, but innersense has me convinced that I made the right choice! For those of you with coloured hair, this product has not dulled or changed my hair colour at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Coffee Substitute

Posted on Apr 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product, but I prefer the caramel nut flavour. Good if you're looking for a simple coffee sub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives