Reviewer2431352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UVO964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Awesome

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 46yr old menopausal female with Rheumatoid Arthritis. I was very active in martial arts, rollerblading, hiking until a fatal knee injury changed my life. The pain was so bad I could hardly move at times. With a healthy diet, exercise, and the appropriate mineral and vitamins, I'm well on my way to recovery. This product works better than straight up calcium to alleviate my pain and my joints are way more flexible. I was told I would never ride a bike, squate again. I do both and, thanks to this product, I can actually get my knee into full Yoga pose now. I've been taking this product for three weeks - I can't wait to see what my results are three months from now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product for a reasonable price.

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from hair loss and low metabolism, this is the product for you. Try it with FutureBiotics Hair, Skin and Nails for awesome results. I lost over 50% of my hair - consuming both these products for approx 5 weeks and I see a noticeable difference and have had several people comment on the noticeable healthy improvement in my hair, skin and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product for a reasonable price.

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from hair loss, this is the product for you. This is a great product for hair, skin and nail health in addition to overall fitness and well-being. Try it with Now Foods Biotin for awesome results and a healthy increase in your metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni Body Cleanse

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin soft with a refreshing, light scent. Perfect for people with sensitive skin and allergies. Great product, deal and online store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RED HOT ITEM!

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Imagine a gluten-free, tasty, healthy snack and you've got the Red Hot Blues! These chips have a mild kick to them that is neither hot nor salty. They are great alone or served up as nachos. Great product, deal and online store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bring back the younger, healthier you.

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 46yr old menopausal female whom due to physical, mental and chemical trauma, lost over 50% of my hair. This product is the least damaging on my hair and, the chemicals it contains have actually made my hair feel, smell and look healthier AND, the added bonus is I'm not losing my hair strands as frequently as before use of this product. I have been using it for one year. I recently started purchasing it from Iherb because not only do they deliver outstanding service but, the price can't be beat. THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Morning Brew

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great hot beverage replacement for anyone trying to break away from coffee. The flavor is mild enough [without being dull]to have with or without honey and is great cold too. Added perks: Healthy, glowing skin. Great product, price and online store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GP + GP + PC = Nubian Heritage Aftrican Black Soap

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price + powerful cleaning = Nubian Heritage African Black Soap. This soap has a light, clean scent that leaves your skin clean and soft. This product is great for those with sensitive skin that is prone to hives and/or acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner is a great product for those with sensitive and/or disease-prone skin. My age spots along with my Rosacea are almost gone. The overall tone of my skin looks radiant. This is saying a lot for a 46yr old female whom had full blown Rosacea and age spots. I have been using this product for six months - Recently, started purchasing it from Iherb as they have the best deals. Their service is excellent as well - THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Vitamin C line - "The Bomb"

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you're prone to sensitive skin and diseases like Rosacea, this product line is for you. This product has a refreshing light scent that leaves your skin refreshed and glowing while helping to eliminate the spots from sun damage and age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Westcoast sun damaged skin?

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product will help your skin recover from it. I highly recommend this line for anyone with sensitive skin. I have Rosacea - since using this product line - you'd never know it! My skin is clear, glowing and healthy and, the age spots are significantly reduced - most are not even visible any longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives