Reviewer2431772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOQ078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

SOURCE NATURALS INOSITOL POWDER

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is of great help to me in keeping depression at bay and I only use 1/4 teaspon per day...certain studies recommend taking 8 -12 grams daily...but I find small doses sufficient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for depression, low energy

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sam-e from Now Foods is a terrific supplement...helps promote a more cheerful disposition in my case, also it's somewhat energizing....I only use 100 mg per day (1/2 tab) and it works like gangbusters

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prima force, Phenibut

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic stuff esp for quelling anxiety or aiding sleep..Don't take daily as it builds tolerance..Take as needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melissa Leaves

Posted on Dec 11, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Mild Sedative or Sleeping Aid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sceletium

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best non-rx..mood elevator

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nettle Root Extract from NOW

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for BPH...a bit hard on my tummy though....thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Food D3

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the concept...but it didn't agree with my stomach....But to be fair, I have trouble tolerating a lot of things

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product...Fantastic price...My hope is that they aren't putting the raw materials together in China like everyone else is,(given the quality control issues)...But I've had no I'll effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals 5-HTP

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Super product for anxiety/depression or sleep....in my view its the best relatively side-effect free alternative to anything prescription

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Chamomile Extract

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific calmative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kanna

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic...a terrific antidepressant, great for anxiety too ..may be one of the most effective herbs I've ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives