Reviewer2432635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVI909 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good to Take with ALA?

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that this is good to take with ALA. I'm taking this with Doctor's Best R-ALA (purchased from iHerb and consistently a top 100).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absorbs Well

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price. The bottle requires you to squeeze it to have the oil come out. This is good since it controls the flow very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This goes down smooth. I have no problem drinking this with water, but mixing it with fruit juice works well too. Minute Maid Pomegrante Blueberry juice and the Bolthouse Farms Acai juice both have strong taste which partly overpowered the green taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Hint of Spice

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a hint of spice to it. I drink this with my morning tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

BHP free, easy to use and easy to wash. This is working better than a shaker I bought at Target. I don't know if the cap will eventually become loose, but it's a snug fit right now and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

BHP free, easy to use and easy to wash. This is working better than a shaker I bought at Target. I don't know if the cap will eventually become loose, but it's a snug fit right now and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kept me Healthy

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The recommended dosage is 3 a day, but for those on a budget 1 a day will probably do. I believe it is one of the B vitamins that causes your urine to become extra yellow. These tablets are large.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Capsules Sometimes Are the Answer

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For some people, they would rather have teeth pulled than drink a green mix. This is why I got this. The capsules are for her, the powder is for me. Powder is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives