Reviewer2432818

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOL832 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Terra Naturals, Bamboo natural Deordorant

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic deordorant, it really works, keeps me dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass, Amazing Meal, Pomergranate mango Infusion

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing product, I just love it as their is no soy in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, Love this product

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair and nails grow really quickly using MSM, also this product is excellent for cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods, dong quai

Posted on May 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product works really well on balancing the female hormone especially estrogen, it sure works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for herpes virus, this product really helped my cat who has the herpes virus and myself

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emerita, Personal moisturizer, with aloe and Vit e

Posted on May 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product and it really works as an internal moisturizer, especially if one is in menopause

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute, Cordyceps, Freeze-Dried

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product, really helps build the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

herb Pharm, thuja

Posted on May 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works really well on ovarian cysts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product***

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works for heavy metal detox, I certainly will keep on taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped me with my digestive tract and a rash that I had, it dissapeared after a week, also I give it to my pets for their digestive tract and to maintain good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

***Great product***

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

***works very well on getting rid of the heavy mentals***good priced***

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosemary leaves

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Potent antioxident, which inhibits mammary cancer development, works well with indole-3-carbinol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives