July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2433094

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUC225 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a redhead with blond eyelashes. This does not make me look like a raccoon, and it does not go on gloppy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great to help me sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Stuff

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brand of stevia with FOS. It does not as much as a bitter aftertaste as some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering many UTI's, I decided to start drinking cranberry juice. I then switched to cranberry pills - much easier! The "Now Foods" brand is great, and the price is right from I-Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked great for me. I had to take it at the beginning of a migraine. If I woke up with one, or let it go on too long, it was ineffective. But it worked super if I took it right away. I take way too much excedrin, and was suffering rebound headaches, so I am SO grateful to actually find something that is natural that actually works. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Work Well!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for ten days for a sinus infection. I believe it worked well, as I no longer have the nagging headache and face pain that has been there for two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Cooking

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use sugar anymore, and this works great as a substitute for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I always use this!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use to buy this from Amazon, until the price tripled. I searched around and found it on this website, which is where I will be buying it from now on. I use this all the time in my tea and for some baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine.

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Order Again

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works well. No fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted something natural, that smelled good, and lasted all day. This works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this all the time and it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives