Reviewer2433094

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUC225 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Always good!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a hard time finding this locally, so was happy to find it on-line at IHerb. The price was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for almonds. They were very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly started taking this at the advice of my physician. I cannot tell the difference in anything at this point in time, but continue to take it. No negative side effects, and the price was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy sugar substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me.

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was just way too thick of a gel for my hair. I really like other Jason products, but this one wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Work Well!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for ten days for a sinus infection. I believe it worked well, as I no longer have the nagging headache and face pain that has been there for two months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for health purposes. It works wonderful, and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E in a Bottle!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this all the time and it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted something natural, that smelled good, and lasted all day. This works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Order Again

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works well. No fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives