Reviewer2433094

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUC225 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vitamin E in a Bottle!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy sugar substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly started taking this at the advice of my physician. I cannot tell the difference in anything at this point in time, but continue to take it. No negative side effects, and the price was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for almonds. They were very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a hard time finding this locally, so was happy to find it on-line at IHerb. The price was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No luck-

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had no luck with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me.

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was just way too thick of a gel for my hair. I really like other Jason products, but this one wasn't for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I get this for my two daughters and myself. We all suffer insomnia, so this really helps alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this from I-Herb. The price is right and it works wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for health purposes. It works wonderful, and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives