July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2433787

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIR940 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Always Fresh!!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product!! easy to swallow no taste and always fresh. just remember to keep them in your fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a mother of 6 and work, by 9:00 I just want to go to bed nothing else. But when I take 4 steel libido before I start getting the kids ready for bed, then take my shower something changes a little and by the next night I do the same thing then I can tell it's working!!! Now I make sure I order A new bottle before I run out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It smells so good and taste great. I use it for my skin and my feet. LOVE this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter gets sick when she takes vitamins but these are gel so I thought I'll try it. She has been taking them for 3 weeks and has not felt sick one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this conditioner. I have tried many that left my hair dry, Avalon is the best I have tried so far my hair is soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo. I have tried many that left my hair dry, Avalon is the best I have tried so far my hair is soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and what an awesome price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soft!!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I spray this when my hairs wet, then scrunch my hair and when it dries it is soft and healthy. It's not the best smelling but works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean!!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

could use a little more flavor But you can feel how clean your teeth are. while i'm brushing my teeth fell sooooooooo clean. This is the first time I have bought this and will never buy in the stores again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean!!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

could use a little more flavor But you can feel how clean your teeth are. while i'm brushing my teeth fell sooooooooo clean. This is the first time I have bought this and will never buy in the stores again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome product and it has no smell, But I like the Natures way, just because it hasan amazing coconut smell!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives