Reviewer2433868

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAD307 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vision improving

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've known about Eyebright for years but had never used it. I bought some for my mom who just had cataract surgery and I thought I'd try some for my 49 year old eyes that are having some challenges reading small print now (I've never worn glasses). My near vision has been improving which is very surprising and delightful and this product is the only thing I've changed recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low packaging is more sustainable

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this floss for a few years and like that it is in a cardboard package that is easy to recycle and there's lots of floss on the roll. Good for tight teeth spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mercury removal

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm in the process of having mercury fillings removed and replaced and ALA was recommended by an expert at Heavy Metal Detox. This one is an excellent price. I have no idea if it's helping but I'll take it through the process along with the HMD products I'm using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good texture and taste

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a protein type, I appreciate this high protein pasta. It keeps a good texture when cooked and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant at a good price

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking this daily after reading on Dr. Mercola about the powerful antioxidant properties of Astaxanthin. It's hard to know what the impact of various supplements are. I'm taking this based on the science and this particular one as it is a good price from a reliable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best bread and crackers

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been eating gluten and dairy free most of the time for 23 years and I'm a protein type. These recipes provide high protein gluten free delicious baked goods. Everything I've tried in this book is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With a change in diet to high protein, high fat, and adding supplements, my thyroid problem has resolved. I stopped taking the dessicated natural thyroid I used for about 4 months. I continue using this iodine and expect that it is probably part of the solution to my problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this rice to make Dosas (fermented Indian pancakes) and they are delicious and an amazing dark rich colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good, no burps

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for over a year and will continue. Have tried many other types of fish oil but most left me burping fishy tastes. This one is very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use gel that often as it is usually stiff and sticky and stinky. This one is truly unscented, holds well without being sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for allergies

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this product for several years to help with allergies. Good price. Goes down fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my second jar of this. I find most stevia leaves an aftertaste I don't like but this one is fine. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives