July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2434079

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIM424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

good honey, but...

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent raw, unfiltered, unpastuerized, natural honey. I bought it with the expectation that it was "organic" because the name of the company says organic in it. And I've had raw, organic honey before. So I went on their website and asked them because of seeing another jar of honey that specifically said organic in the name. The honey I bought was everything but organic, and I'm sure it's a very good honey, but when it comes to pesticides, etc., I do want organic. So, buyer beware, if you absolutely must have organic, the word must be in the title of the product, not just the company name. Otherwise, an excellent product and very yummy and rich. It's like honey cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dark and delish!

Posted on May 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

One of my favorite dark chocolates. The taste is so smooth and dark. Even with 85% cocoa, it's not bitter at all like others, and the creaminess and flavor just shines through. This is a good price on here...have seen it higher in stores. If you love the darkest of chocolate but hate the bitter ones, you won't regret G & B's 85% Organic Dark Chocolate. And because it's organic, it's healthier than others too. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dark and delish!

Posted on May 27, 2011

One of my favorite dark chocolates. The taste is so smooth and dark. Even with 85% cocoa, it's not bitter at all like others, and the creaminess and flavor just shines through. This is a good price on here...have seen it higher in stores. If you love the darkest of chocolate but hate the bitter ones, you won't regret G & B's 85% Organic Dark Chocolate. And because it's organic, it's healthier than others too. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best so far

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good peanut butter, very peanutty. I keep it in the fridge, after I've stirred it up, and it stays that way in the fridge so I don't need to stir it each time I get some out. And it stays at a spreading consistency. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste, natural and no fluoride, tastes good too...it's like toothpaste of old that's more like paste than the gels of today's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good toothpaste

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

better than those with fluoride, taste good, like the toothpastes of old, it is a paste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this deodorant

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it works and that's about all I can say, probably will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and natural

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Nelson's cream for many years. I stopped using the brand name Preperation H because of putting aluminum and other unnatural ingredients in my body. It does take a bit more time to help than the brand stuff out there, but it's natural and it works...much better than chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sugar replacement

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Agave Nectar is a great sugar replacement especially for diabetics. You don't need as much to attain the same sweetness. This necar is better than honey. It has a mild taste which is perfect for sweetening anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

kinda tastes like brown sugar with a molasses hint...turns brownish, good sugar but a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sweetener

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for diabetics to get the same sweetness without the added sugar grams. Tastes wonderfully mild and easy to use. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives