July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2434925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ECO573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great way to get greens!

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this powder and it's a nice alternative to the "earthy" greens that many people can't stomach. I usually throw a half a scoop into my smoothie. Sometimes a full scoop is a little too sweet. Also great to use in conjunction with other powders to balance them out! NOTE: For whatever reason iHerb does not seem to list the ingredients properly. The product contains: Greens Blend [Aloe vera leaf, Hawaiian blue-green algae , barley grass, wheat grass, alfalfa, chlorella, dulse, green tea extract, kombu seaweed, nori seaweed and wakame seaweed], Prebiotic Fiber Blend [gum acacia, beet fiber, oat fiber, soy fiber, apple pectin], sweetener blend [fructose, cherry juice crystals, orange juice crystals], natural flavors, guar gum, xanthan gum, Super ORAC Berry Blend [cranberry, bilberry fruit extract, blueberry, elderberry and raspberry], citric acid, Super ORAC Vegetable Blend [broccoli, carrots, tomato, Brussels sprouts, cauliflower, beet, celery, kale, spinach, radish, leek or yellow pepper, onion, cabbage, garlic], Lo Han Guo extract, malic acid, silica and Plant Based Enzyme Blend [amylase, lactase, neutral protease, lipase and cellulose].

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific supplement, gives me lots of energy & improves mood/ focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great benefits - Taste OK

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cucumber throws off the taste a little bit. It's not bad, just a little weird. In my humble opinion, it might be better without it or a more mild third ingredient. But I usually add this powder into my smoothies so I can't taste it anyway. Having said that, the ingredients are great quality and the price is right. I love getting the benefits of these fruits so easily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great aromatherapy

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful scent that seems to have a true calming affect. I buy at least 3 at a time: keep one in my pocket, one in my office and one in the car. All of my friends and family love the scent. This product is affordable and highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome list of ingredients - seems to be one of the most comprehensive berry powders on the market. Perfect for blending into smoothies, also tastes good on it's own mixed with water! This one is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Great tasting, affordable and well made greens product. Easy to use, I just empty a pack into my juice, mix vigorously and I'm good to go. I HIGHLY recommend this brand if you don't like the taste of traditional green drinks. For me it's a great "light" green drink when I need something quick and easier on my taste buds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this into my green drinks and smoothies. You can't taste it - but you can feel the benefits! Lots of energy from using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent supplement

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

I feel a boost of energy and vitality when I take this supplement. These exotic berries seem to have a lot of health benefits, and this formula is the easiest way of getting them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These chews are DELICIOUS and come with the benefits of exotic berries (great for anti-aging and overall health). Also 3mg of Resveratrol added in for good measure. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff I've found

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Relaxes me, helps me sleep, improves mood. Can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good But Overrated

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a goji berry guy and I've tried several different brands. Finally got around to tasting these which are supposedly the best Goji Berries on the market. The reviews are right, these are very soft and plump. But something about the taste was a little off to me, and the way they stuck together in a big clump was a bit annoying. Don't get me wrong, these are fine. Just not nearly the best or as good as most people say they are. Sunfood makes the best goji berries I've ever had, followed by Extreme Health USA. I would rank these maybe 4th or 5th.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives