July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2435098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEJ739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

from israel

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

every time i use this conditioner, i cannot help but wonder what went thru its makers' heads when they called it a gel. it's one of the thickest textures i've ever met in a conditioner; it's difficult to get out of the tube and not easy to spread it on the hair. as to its conditioning properties, it's ok, nothing special. one thing i loved about this product, though, is its fresh mint smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought it for my mother-in-law. she says her brown spots got lighter after one week of using this cream. will order more for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's way too heavy on my skin. doesn't absorb well - i put it on before bedtime and wash it off in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't like them at all! they stink of oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

most of the teas in this packages are tasteless and some of them smell like chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchies Food Company, Freeze Dried, Strawberries, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kid loves them! when you open the package you can instantly smell real fresh strawberries! they taste great and are very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a very good hair colorant. the ones i've tried before always stained my towels for a week and then washed off my hair. this one also stained my towels, but only for two days. i dyed my hair two weeks ago and it's still looking good! a bit too expensive though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hugo Naturals, Styling Gel, Medium Hold, Light Citrus Scent, 4 oz (118 ml)

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't hold. it's sticky and if you put a bit too much, leaves white traces in the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow, this one is good! it smells nice, its packaging is very convenient and its texture is just right. great conditioning properties as well. will surely order again; please keep making this terrific product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great taste! yummy! my son loves them. definitely will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a month ago, my husband was down with a flue. usually, whatever i do not to catch it from him, nothing helps and i also get sick. this time i drank GSE from the moment i knew he's got it, and i didn't catch the virus! amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from israel

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best hair cream i have ever tried! it helps me fix my hair in a second and it's not sticky and doesn't make my hair look dirty like other creams. besides, the smell is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives