Reviewer2435277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW565 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

staple product

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

strong floss that doesnt shred or break. seems to keep my breath nice and cleans well between teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice freebie

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

a so-so hand cream. nothing special. would not purchase but its ok as a freebie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simple and nice

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

simple lip balm without flavor or scent. keeps lips soft and pliable. i keep one with me at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has 8g sugar per serving!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

not all that healthy but mixed with plain almond butter it adds a nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has thin slits for the liquid to strain thru, so the finest leaves and powders dont sift into the tea itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Has thin slits for the liquid to strain thru, so the finest leaves and powders dont sift into the tea itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a Life Extension PQQ supp alone until I discovered this. Will switch to this one from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and moisturizing

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

not too minty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not too sweet

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

11g carbs, 2g sugars. Sweetened with stevia leaf. I mix one scoop with water and my MacroGreens powder and royal jelly powder in the morning for my brekkie. Gives me enough energy to last all day! The taste is not too sweet in case you want to mix it with fruit juice. Be careful using it the first week - the fiber can cause gas if you arent used to it. Inulin does that! Been using VEGA for years now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems ok. only tried the freebie so cant really say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty light on the lavender

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Scent doesnt last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

scent doesnt last very long

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A very light scented mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives