Reviewer2435277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW565 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

6 Kcal/tsp and tastes pretty good!

Posted on Apr 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with sparkling water and Nuts.com's Yumberry Powder to make a refreshing low sugar drink. Tastes good on fresh sliced strawberries too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems ok. only tried the freebie so cant really say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has thin slits for the liquid to strain thru, so the finest leaves and powders dont sift into the tea itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smooth lip balm with peppermint oil

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not greasy at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

artificial smelling

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fragranced with tiare parfum which gives it an artificial smell (to me). Having smelled the real thing from Hawaii, this is just awful to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reliable, gentle

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

What a nice change from the "bulking" laxatives that give me gas, and the "stimulant" laxatives that give me cramps....this one is effective and gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wakes me up and keeps me going all day!

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of B vitamins and other goodies give me a boost! Definitely a staple for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best protein shake

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Vanilla chai is my favorite flavor - it's green, but the taste is pure vanilla with hints of fruit in there. It has everything I need for vitamins and minerals and protein, so no need for a multi-vit capsule. Energizing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

staple product

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

strong floss that doesnt shred or break. seems to keep my breath nice and cleans well between teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simple and nice

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

simple lip balm without flavor or scent. keeps lips soft and pliable. i keep one with me at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice change from green tea and this has a light and refreshing taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives