July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2435456

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUM504 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Rejuvenage 40+

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several multi vitamins - including some specifically for women - and this is by far the best. It offers a full complement for women over 40, and keeps additional supplementation to a minimum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-Complete

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Rainbow Light Food Based B Complete is the best B I have found. It does not upset my stomach, greatly improves my energy level, my immune system, and complements my multi vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FucoThin Living Seas Softgells - Do as advertised

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using the FucoThin soft gells about 3 weeks, and this was interrupted by gallbladder surgery. So far I have only lost 3 pounds, but I can definitely tell a difference in increased metabolism and energy without the "jittery" feeling you usually get with this type of pill. I definitely plan to continue to use this program and anticipate continued great benefits! K Ahrens

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes I can remember!!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is remarkable and the difference is noticeable within the first 3 weeks. I would recommend it to anyone who needs an etra boost for memory or cognitive function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to be able to be mentally alert!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful supplement for all cognitive functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bacopa Ginkgo

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful support for energy and memory function. I can tell a huge difference if I don't take it for a while. It is hard to find the Bacopa Ginkgo formula, and I REALLY like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate Macadramia Nut Crunch Bar - Very Good

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar has a good tasste - a little after taste, but still very good. It leaves you feeling satisfied hunger wise, unlike some food bars. I love the macadamia crunch. Overall, it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pasta - yum!

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This organic brown rice pasta is superior in taste - does not taste like cardboard like so many of the whole grain pastas. It has a mild nutty flavor and goes well in many recipes as well as plain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone needs this in the winter

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can't imagine winter time without my Food Based C 1000. It does not upset my stomach and seems to help my immune system immensely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more indigestion!

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used to have a problem with indigestion and lived on Zantac,but not since I have used Advanced Enzyme System. I just take one capsule with my meal and no digestive problem! How wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives