Reviewer2436167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAF136 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair & nails support

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking biotin my nails and hair are stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair & nails support

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails and hair are stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nettle tea

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Silicon and iron in a cup of nice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more grey hair

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It covers grey hair completely. The length of the colouring process does not bother me at all. Henna does not only colour the hair, it is also an excellent mask for hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the perfect carob cake using this powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent price/value

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my dry skin in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best for of natural vitamin C for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky soft brush

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is perfect. So soft, almost silky. I bough three brushes already and will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ver tasty

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot. Use it on my rice, tofu, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more grey hair

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It covers grey hair completely. The length of the colouring process does not bother me at all. Henna does not only colour the hair, it is also an excellent mask for hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite Chocolove chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just perfect

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives