Reviewer2436167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAF136 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nettle tea

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Silicon and iron in a cup of nice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair & nails support

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking biotin my nails and hair are stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair & nails support

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails and hair are stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more grey hair

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It covers grey hair completely. The length of the colouring process does not bother me at all. Henna does not only colour the hair, it is also an excellent mask for hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent price/value

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my dry skin in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the perfect carob cake using this powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ver tasty

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot. Use it on my rice, tofu, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect moisturizer

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema and have to be very careful with my skin creams. This one is perfect for my dry skin and it smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Enchances my endurance, I have more energy when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best for of natural vitamin C for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best product

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third time I bough this product. I will buy it again and again. Excellent for my skin, hair and joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for my dry skin in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives