July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2437068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIG357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tastes Good

Posted on May 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Twinlab, Mass Fuel Xtreme, Chocolate Surge tastes very good, mixes well. It contains lots of goodies for the body. Wish it were a bit cheaper. Adding four scoops for one serving means it's soon finished. I have four servings a day. So if you can afford it, I recommend it over other protein formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't feel so hungry

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started taken these, but after I take them in the morning, I don't feel like eating much till the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good choice of multis. They help me stay active longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gret Product!

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel healthier than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well for me. I find myself urinating a lot more though. I take it as stated on the back of the bottle, but you can also cycle Creatine. There is a lot of info on the web about using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great. This is my third order of this particular product. Delivery was super fast, too! Hats of to Twinlab and IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't do without it

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes well. Tastes good. Give me more power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels Good

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I no longer have an uncomfortable pain in the uper right side of my body (where the liver is located).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. You can feel the effect of them when you take them prior to lifting heavy weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey too good!

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste - great. Mixes - great. Muscle recovery - great. It's a hattrick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have just taking this product to gain more testerone for my weight training program. So far I have been able to lift heavier weights and feel pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives