July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2437163

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I was very happy to find this.

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it with ginger root capsules to help ease pain and inflammation of arthritis without ibuprofen or acetaminophen. Reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light, & very useful...

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jojoba is actually a wax and is used as a carrier oil and ingredient in many moisturizers and cosmetics. Makes your legs look fantastic! My bottle leaked a little during shipping, but the product itself is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ginger root is great for circulation, warmth, & inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warms you up!

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps get me moving. Relieves some symptoms of osteoarthritis. Ginger is a useful herb. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing...

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extra support in my anti- anxiety regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I looove this product! Please don't EVER stop carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little help before bed...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Who can't...

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use more vitamin C? Especially during cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love nettle.

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's an earthy tasting tea with a few nifty benefits. I like to pair it up with chamomile in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mmmmmm, yummy antioxidant tea! Good for your eyes, & everything else. What more can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing...

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

& Antioxidants are good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty...

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Felt a nice pick me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives