Reviewer2438775

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGI359 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hair color for indigo gloss. I've been dyeing my hair before with henna-indigo-mixtures, but the color has always been a bit too reddish for me. I found out that I could use something with lots of indigo to get rid of the reddish color from my hair. So I mixed 3-4 tablespoons of this powder with a bit of water and a lot of silicone-free conditioner and a bit of avocado oil. I washed my hair with a deep cleansing shampoo and applied the mixture to my hair. I left it on for about 50 minutes and after that my hair was perfect! All the redness was gone and the result was a beautiful chocolate brown. My hair felt so smooth and silky and it looked so healthy and shiny! I can't rave enough of this, I simply love it! The price is so cheap so I will definitely buy more of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been takin biotin for a bit more than a month now and i can see the results already! I feel that my hair growth has been faster and my hair isn't falling out as much as before. Not only that, I've been getting new "baby hairs" close to my hairline which is very nice! Biotin is great for hair growth, but also my brows have been growing much faster than before! Now I need to pluck my brows a few times a week, which is a lot to me. I will definitely buy more biotin in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is so great! It's super soft I don't need to spend that much time for my mineral makeup application than I did before. The only downside is the drying time after I wash it. It takes almost 2 days for it to dry completely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great with normal hair!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After dyeing my hair with henna, my hair has become healthier and that's why I don't need heavy conditioners for my hair anymore. This is perfect, because it softens and smooths my hair leaving it so smooth and silky without making it feel greasy. This also smells like cherries and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great under makeup!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this lotion, because it works really well under mineral makeup! If i apply it a bit too much, it leaves a little greasy feeling on the skin, but if you apply it sparingly on a little damp skin, it sinks in easily. Zinc Oxide based SPF 15 is great, it could be even higher, but so far i'm very happy with this lotion. I recommend this for normal and mixed skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good!

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff! This keeps my skin clear and smooth and doesn't irritate my combination skin. A little goes a long way, so the price isn't that bad for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smells amazing! I love the sweet vanilla scent! The conditioner itself is very good for normal hair because it's so lightweight. I use this for my hennaed hair and I like the results: my hair is smooth and soft after using this conditioner. It's a very good basic and cheap conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple and effective!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this cleanser because it's simple but it works. It cleanses the skin effectively but it won't dry the skin too much. The cherry smell is very nice, not too strong! You just can't beat the price for the amount of cleanser you get! This bottle will probably last a lifetime for me... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good cleanser for oilier skin types

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this cleanser because it cleansed my skin clean from makeup with only one rinse! It made my skin a bit dry after cleansing but it wasn't that bad. Loved the spearmint smell though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suprisingly Good

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sunscreen, but you just have to be patient with it, because it's a little greasy right after you apply it. So it takes a little time to absorb into the skin. Another thing is that this definitely isn't even water resistant, because this always comes off my skin when it gets humid or when i sweat. That would be my only minus with this sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this serum for at least a month but i haven't noticed any kind of improvement in my skin. It makes my combo skin feel very tight and even a little dry after applying it, so moisturizer is definitely a must for me after using this. It seems to last a long time, because i only need to apply one or two pumps of the serum when i use it. I wouldn't repurchase, because this did nothing for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't feel like a proper concealer

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this because I wanted a thin and heavy- coverage concealer for my breakouts. This actually helps heal the blemishes faster, but i doesn't give me the coverage that i need for my spots. Especially when i want to blend the concealer into my skin, it just fades away. That's why i only use it for tiny blemishes which aren't very red. I wouldn't repurchase because there are definitely better concealers for blemishes than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives