Reviewer2438919

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEV368 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

YUMMY!!!

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eat whole in an hour!! Such amazing tasty thing! Очень вкусное миндальное масло, отличный состав, мы с ребенком были без ума от этого продукта!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome body wash, amazing scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter get sick one week ago and i try this on her little nose. And after 5 days of use she become absolutely healthy - but without this spray we have those killer rinit for almost 2-3 weeks, so i'm thankfull iherb for this amazing spray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this towel. I use it when i wash out masque, it's help me to clean my face and scrub it a little

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure that my hair look better because of this pills, but it really does! I feel like my nails become stronger, but i still have serious problems with my skin and solgar didn't change anything with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and natural ingridients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, very big bottlle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks iherb for this free samle! My ekzema almost gone with only 4 times of use. Alredy order big bottle!)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mix this with another products from iherb for my little baby when she is ill, hope that helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When this gonna be back in stock?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, like my teeth after this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the transfer factor, it's my second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives