July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2440221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Labai geras dalykas vadinama Fulerio žemė. Gaminu tokią kaukę - šis molis, šiek tiek vandens arba hidrolato, lašelis aliejaus, eterinių aliejų.. kartais dar dedu medaus ar spirulinos. Puikuma :) Great homemade mask ingridient - mix it with a little bit of water, cold preddes oil (not more than teaspoon) and some essential oils.. :) sometimes I add honey or spirulina. My skin loves sthat :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Labai mielas aliejus. Mano vyras kelis lašus lašina į aliejaus bazę (sezamų pvz.) ir naudoja tokį mišinį po skutimosi. Švelnus toks malonus vyriškas kvapas. My husband uses few drops with sesame oil for example as after shave balsam. natural, good for the skin and smell is really present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods eteriniai aliejai - mano mėgiamiausi. Labai geras kokybės ir kainos santykis. Šio aliejaus labai malonus kvapas, naudojame jį mašinoje, jei kažkur reikia važiuot vėlai vakare - dezinfekuoja orą ir neleidžia užmigti :) palaiko žvalumą.. naudojame jį su šiuo dalykėliu: http://www.iherb.com/Earth-Solutions-CarScenter-Aromatherapy-Car-Diffuser-1-Diffuser-10-Pads/12205 Now Foods essential oils are my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Mano mėgstamiausi kvepalai. jau daug metų naudoju vietoj kvepalų eterinius aliejus - šie mano mėgstamiausi, kartu su jazminais. Nerealus kvapas...:) My favouriet perfumes, I use esential oils instead of perfume for many years now, these are my favourite together with jasmine.. Just amazing scent..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Labai geras kokybiškas aliejus. Naudoju jį žaliavalgiškiems skanėstams, iš trintų datulių, riešutų, kakavos arba kerobo ir keli lašeliai šio aliejaus formuoju rutuliukus. Gaunasi toks mėtinis šokoladinis desertas :) mm Very nice quality oil. I use it to make raw dessert balls. I mix grinded dates and nuts and add some cacao or cerob powder and few drops of this oil. You get such choclate minty dessert. MM..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for night treatment

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Labai geras aliejus kartais pamaitinti odą nakčiai. Ypač žiemą, kai sausas oras. Very good oil for face skin for night treatment, especially for winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Skani ir kokybiška kakava visiems šokoladiniams gaminiams. Kartais dedu į veido kaukes.. tasty and wuality cacao for all the chocolate stuff. sometimes I put in in my face mask too..:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is perfect fro travelling - where you can't take any liquids on plane, it's rich and I don't need any conditioner :) Thanks for the great product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's soooo good for my lips when it's cold in winter and I love the smell too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Labai skani žalia arbata, ekologiška ir su puikiu , subtiliu , natūraliu mango prieskoniu. Mano ir sesers mėgiamiausia. The best green tea, has gentle, subtle and natural mango flavour :) My and my sister's favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best you can get for such a price

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

geriausias kainos ir kokybės santykis. Turbūt daugiausiai naudojamas produktas mūsų namuose. Labai geras švelnus skonis, ekologiškas. naudoju jį žaliavalgiškiems desertams, tortams, šokoladui.. Taip pat veidui ir kaip plaukų kaukę :) Organic and good taste. I use it for raw cakes, desserts, raw chocolate, also use it on my face and hair too :) I think the most used product at my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I only use it for a week, but I love it as all MyChelle Dermaceuticals products

Posted on Jan 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Naudojau dar visai nesenai, bet puikus kremas, kaip ir visi šios firmos produktai. Maitinantis todėl kaip tik tinka žiemai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives