Reviewer2441510

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL634 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Detoxifier

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble with detoxification due to a weak liver, so vitamin C is an important part of my daily regimen. Some time ago, I discovered the benefit of taking 2 additional tablets before eating out. This has dramatically reduced the number of headaches I was suffering from MSG and other hidden additives, especially during vacations or travel when preparing my own food was impossible. NOW brand always provides top quality at the most reasonable price, and iHerb is the best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From another stevia snob!

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's true! This is simply the BEST. I found it several years ago after trying quite a list of others. I still occasionally give others a try to see whether they have caught on... NOPE. This is still definitely the very best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For hair

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helped my hair stop falling out. Too much broke out my skin, but one per day was perfect. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious way to drink green tea

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This jasmine green tea is excellent, has a lovely fragrance, and iHerb sells it at a wonderful price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product -- all the benefits of fish oil plus lots of vitamin D. I use it fall through spring when sunshine is less available. As always, great iHerb price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bladder health

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Add a little to your morning tea every day and keep your bladder in great health. Excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very refreshing

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent ingredients, mouth freshening, and doesn't make my teeth hurt (like another xylitol brand available on this site).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many sleep complexes and this one is the best I've ever used. Helps me fall asleep faster, stay asleep better, go back to sleep after having to get up in the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shower gel. Great ingredients, plenty of lather, and very invigorating/comforting aromatherapy while you shower! Great value, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multi

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great multi with green foods at a super price. I wish the vitamin D amount were higher, and used cholecalciferol instead of ergo, but very pleased otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart health

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the combination of B vitamins and TMG. The B12 is cyan rather than methyl, which is not the BEST. The taste is pretty bad. But it is an excellent value and easy to take -- just one quick spray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer the mint flavor

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good fish oil and excellent value, but the orange flavor is not as pleasing as the mint in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives