Reviewer2441577

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years. Great total mineral product. Highly reccomend. Only drawback is this bottle is glass and I have received it broken about 5 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried yet but has a high potency in capsule form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a fan. Used it with the shampoo and my hair felt like I'd never get a comb through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Have used it for years. Highly reccomend it to anyone and everyone. Helps keep your immune system high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great well rounded multi-vitamin. I have used it for years and would highly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great Baby Vitamin. I have a 5 month old and he loves the taste of this vitamin. He drinks it straight out of a dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have always wondered about baby lotion products like Johnsons baby lotion. They smell great but what are you putting on your babys skin and is it good for them (I don't think so). This product has natural ingredients and smells so good, like vanilla. I would highly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients! Taste takes a little getting used to. But if your used to healthy foods this is a good bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy... California

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Gives me more energy. Great for building up my milk supply for breastfeeding. I put it in my morning smoothly in the blender with frozen mangos, strawberries and protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Blends nicely with frozen fruit and almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years. Great product! Only drawback is this bottle being glass, I have received this broken several times about 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I use coconut oil every day. So good for you. This container is easy to access and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives