July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2441577

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years. Great total mineral product. Highly reccomend. Only drawback is this bottle is glass and I have received it broken about 5 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried yet but has a high potency in capsule form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a fan. Used it with the shampoo and my hair felt like I'd never get a comb through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I use coconut oil every day. So good for you. This container is easy to access and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy...California

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product easy to use and very portable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy... California

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Gives me more energy. Great for building up my milk supply for breastfeeding. I put it in my morning smoothly in the blender with frozen mangos, strawberries and protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great all natural shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great lotion!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smelling

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great smelling. Pretty good moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice lotion!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a good natural lotion and this is great. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years. Great product! Only drawback is this bottle being glass, I have received this broken several times about 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tammy from California

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Blends nicely with frozen fruit and almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives