Reviewer2441685

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAT255 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It really works!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you stick to the protocol, you'll lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i swear by this!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is amazing. i gave some to a friend whose dog had some sort of skin rash / problems. the vet gave the dog antibiotics and cortisone, but nothing has helped. after applying this oil, in one week, the dog's skin is not red anymore. she's not in pain and hair is starting to grow back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin feels sooooo soft

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the oil. it's light, absorbs well and the price is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice and light for my hair type, which is super thick and slightly wavy. Most conditioners are too light. Some are too oily. This one makes my hair soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow, great for my skin.

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this really helps acne. also i recently got a nose piercing and it prevents any infection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymes work great!

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great! My mouth feels super clean and it almost gets rid of the morning breath and icky feeling! Just wish there it wasn't sweet at all as I'm not a sugar person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this really works great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i read the clinical research on this and tried it. wow!!! it works so well. i take chlorella with this so it eases the symptoms of detoxing (headaches, etc.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love how it nourishes my hair

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

softens my hair without weighing it down, but i have thick, slightly wavy hair that needs a lot of moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells divine!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you love ayurveda, this soap smells divine. a bit like sandalwood and musk! can be a bit strong for some people though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's so rich and creamy. i also use on my scar and it softens it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great and is green!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this brand for a long time. My clothes are clean and feels great. Plus no allergies from chemicals 'cuz it's organic and plant based!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is AWESOME

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works amazing!!!! even in super hot weather and i'm sweating in 100 degree weather, i don't smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives