Reviewer2442259

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAS313 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great strength

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this for about 6 months, it is a great high potency vitamin. I take about 5 days a week, can definately see a difference with endurance and just generally overall wellbeing. Need to take B vitamins early in the day or else they could cause disruptions in sleep. If you want to save $10 the first order use code LAS313.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use these daily (1 in the a.m.) I make sure to let it dissolve for about 30 - 45 minutes or so. I take with the B12 Meth as well. My B12 has increased dramatically over the course of several years, I was around 200, and have improved to just under 1000. Good taste as well. Use my code LAS313 to save $10 off the first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamins

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered these last month.. they are very good high potency vitamins. I like that they are soft gel as they are easily absorbed. The bottle can get alittle messy if one breaks, but no big deal. I also take an additional calcium as this does not have enough. Would highly recommend Use my code LAS313 to save $10 off the first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish burps

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 daily, seldom have fish burps. They are affordable and great product. My husband takes as well. Use my code LAS313 to save $10 off the first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely the worst fish burps

Posted on Aug 02, 2007

Bought this for my 15 year old daughter and myself, the fish burps are awful. Can't get daughter to take it and will have get something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worst Fish Burps

Posted on Aug 02, 2007

I bought this for my 15 year old daughter and myself based on the high EPA and that is stated Pharmectical grade. I have to say these have the absolutely worst fish burps that last hours. I will have to return these or throw away and buy another product. My daughter refuses to take them they are so disgusting. And I should add that I have purchased others from the local drug store and had no aftertaste. I think I will go back to those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use these daily (1 in the a.m.) I make sure to let it dissolve for about 30 - 45 minutes or so. My B12 has increased dramatically over the course of several years, I was around 200, and have improved to just under 1000. Good taste as well. Use my code LAS313 to save $10 off the first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased these as my husband and I had our levels checked, I was 45 and he was 25. Taking 1 a day with calcium. Sleeping much better and will get our levels checked again in a few months. If you would like to use my code for your first purchase you will receive $5-$10 off LAS313

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives