Reviewer2442510

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUD057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Tasting Tea that Works

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this tea. It is mild and flavorful and not mediciney at all. Also it works. I drink at least 2 cups of this tea a day in addition to other supplements like NuHair, and noticed a good steady growth of new spiky hair. It is helping for sure. But, to get the best result, you must clean your hair follicles too. You do that by leaving the shampoo on your head for 10-15 min when you wash your hair, with a shower cap on. You do that once a week for 2 months, once in 2 weeks for 2 months, then once a month for 2 months, and rinse with cold water at the end every time you shampoo. After that, may be once a month if you want. It even works for men if the follicles are healthy enough. Good luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful Stuff!

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added this to Max-Hair with Biotin by Country Life because hair restoration was too slow. Then, suddenly, I feel these itching+irritation sensations in my hair follicles. I now look like a cactus!!! only after a few weeks. I have been losing hair because of an autoimmune disease (systemic inflammation), but it seems to have slowed down noticeably. That is significant! I am looking forward to thicker hair may be in a few months. A TiP: When you shampoo, wait for 10-15 mins before rinsing, with a shower cap on. Do this once a week x 2 months, every 2 weeks x 2 months, and once a month x 2 months. And every time you shampoo, do the last rinse with cold water. This opens up your clogged follicles and helps your new hair growth tremendously. Works for men and women. You will be pleasantly surprised. Blessings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Detoxer!

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is also a wonderful detoxer! After many years of systemic candida infection, I needed a serious detox. When I started drinking this tea, I was pleasantly surprised by its powerful detoxing effect: constipation gone, detox from facial skin greatly increased (even with some break-outs), water retention much decreased, gum swelling much decreased, etc. etc. I made plenty of iced tea with it and some green tea and drank 2 to 4 glasses a day so I can also take in fluid. Continued for a few months. I think you need to use at least 2 tea bags a day to see significant effects. I took a few months break and feeling great, and I am starting another cycle again! Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecxcellent dry-eye relief

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Sjogren Sydrome: an autoimmune disease that causes severe dry eyes, dry mouth, and all kinds of "itises" in your body. This product definitely helps with symptom relief and works much better than popular tear-substitue lubricants (that are very expensive) on the market. Especially if you use it continually for a while, you will get a better result. It causes no burning, stickiness, or film on your eyes. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product! Works.

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a serious autoimmune condition which causes "itises" like tendinitis, bursitis, muscle spasms and aches, etc. all the time, all over my body. Other than prednisone, nothing else really works. But I have not taken prednisone for many years because its side effects are worse than the disease. Arnica is the only thing that has really made a difference in my life, in combination with Ruta Grave sometimes. I also use Topricin, topically, which contains Arnica as one of the main ingredients. This works on all the inflammation related pain and swelling, also for backaches, rotator cuff, minor blunt injuries, scratches, and bruises, and more. It works for sunburn too. It is amazing!!! I take it a couple times a day, every day, to keep the inflammation down, so I will be more comfortable. Arnica has improved the quality of my life greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy smell

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy smell and does not contain aluminium. Much potasium is very good for you too. Works for me well. A little pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked from day one. Helps with weight management as my problem is mainly water retention. Dandelion alone has never worked for me, but this is a powerful formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste! - Helps with Dieting

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you iHerb! I requested for this product. Great price too! This is a dark tea with smooth and flavorful taste, which is kind of similar to Oolong Tea, but much richer. My favorite after meal tea. It takes a long time to make it through multiple fermenting processes. My experience is that it helps suppress hunger sensation. When I drink it after meal, I feel very satisfied, so I won't eat more, and won't be hungry so soon. It is said to break down fat in GI and reduce cholesterol, and subsequently help lose weight. You are supposed to drink it about 30 min-1 hr after each meal; especially after a rich meal, and that is what Chinese people do. I can't speak for dieters as I am not drinking it for that purpose. But I believe it can help. For that purpose, I recommend that you look it up on the Internet for details because there is much said on that. Enjoy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Softens the skin and keeps it smooth.

Posted on Nov 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I used rose water, and I am glad I did. I use it on everywhere including my lips which tend to get rough. I put on lip balm after moistening with the rose water. It keeps my lips comfortable for a long time. It seems to help with my psoriases too by reducing the roughness and helping the topical meds better absorbed. Love the aroma! It still smells nice and works when I dilute it 1:1 by distilled water. This product is probably the least expensive one among the several I have looked at. Great value! I think I have found a good Christmas present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

I am allergic to conventional hair colors, and lose hair using them too. But henna is very safe and comes out great. In combination with the conditioner, my hair feels soft, shiny, and natural. I also recommend their leave-on conditioner for daily care. A tip: I have had better results when I left it on for longer, like 1 hour or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting tea!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Jasmine-like taste; enjoyable, hot or cold. After a few days, felt improved regularity and detoxing from my facial skin. I plan to continue with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as it says

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent help with regularity. Mild but works over night. It does not cause any cramping or diarrhea at all. Fiber did not work for me but this one did. Price is also very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives