July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2443080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

pleased with the product

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with the product and its price. moreover, I received more tablets - 80, not 60. I have already ordered the bigger bottle, with 120 tablets. My hair and nails are really growing fast, did not expect this result. very very pleased and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this second time for my child. very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second bottle

Posted on May 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for a second time. I see that my hair growth has improved, I've already noticed 1 cm of my black roots in 2.5 weeks after dying hair. One minus- do not eat it on emty stomach, I tried once and almost vomited.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell of this creme is very light and pleasant, the consistence is good as well. my feet almost at once became softer. only two minutes- too small bottle and the price has already increased by $1.10 since I bought it. This sucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice socks

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked these socks. they are very light and comfortable on my foots, I even do not feel them. I use sheabutter for my foots and later put these socks on. these socks do not leave marks on my legs. love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my skin is dry and this astringent does not worsen it and does not make it drier. I like it, has a tiny smell of alcohol;) I also like the size of the bottle, I will use it quite long for sure. hope to try toners in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter loves these, nice taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great smell, I love NH soaps! this one is no worse than popular african black soap and others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

do not know if it helps but the taste is OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with jojoba oil and water because I have dry skin. but haven't noticed yet any improvements of my skin. still waiting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good oil

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with NOW european powder clay, but will use it just for moisturizing my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good toner with a delicate smell. I really enjoy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives