July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2443080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

wow, nice product!

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have already ordered another of these, but with iron added. I feel the energy these vitamins give. very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these have excellent taste, I and my daughter enjoy these lollipops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice scrub

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not know how it works as the mask, because my skin absorbs this very quick and is not that smooth, but as scrab it's really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice candies

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these candies have nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good loofah

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this loofah, it cleans my face well. it's hard while dry but soft when damp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great nose strips!

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wow, these are great. very easy to use. did not think my nose was so dirty, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price and product

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this product, it has quite hard consistence, no smell but it spreads well on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great products

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am thinking of ordering large size of these products. most of all I liked the toner. the lotion leaves my skin very smooth. the cream moisturizes well. and all of these have very nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good tablets

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are quite easy to swallow. the taste is not very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this soap. It cleans my skin well. the one thing I do not like is that it leaves my bath black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this scrub is good, I like the smell and how my skin feels after it. does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste is awful

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is awful, I've tried this once with water and I am afraid to drink it again. However, I believe that it's good for my immune system. That's why I will try to force myself to use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives