Reviewer2443080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

great smell

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this soap. It cleans my skin well. the one thing I do not like is that it leaves my bath black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on May 16, 2011

LOVE THIS ORGANIZER. Very comfortable, easy to open and fits MANY VITAMINS. Definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

after first use had belching all day long. later did not experienced this problem, maybe it depends on the size of your meal (larger is better).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This organizer is just wonderful! I had Vitaminder small organizer which is much smaller, and not so comfortable to use. This organizer can hold many pills in one compartment, it's definitely enough to fill it once a week. very satisfied with the item, easy to open. I have violet one, nice color too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what a scent!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this has amazing scent, I am very happy with the product. one minus is that it is not comfortable to use, you have to heat it. absorbs quickly into skin, very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Nubian heritage soaps, they smell nice. very very happy with their products, maybe one minus is that some of them leave dirty bath:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cream absorbs very quickly. overall good products but I need more moisturizing, so I chose with rose mosqueta

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this lip balm has very pleasant scent, not too strong but enough delicious, real cocoa bean. it moisturizes lips well and leaves lips plumpy. I recommend this balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wow, these are very delicious, my daughter enjoys, I give her 4 capsules per day. Really nice taste because the enjoys taking them. One minus that it ends quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good toner with a delicate smell. I really enjoy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter loves this toothpaste, it has a good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product is not bad, it does not have strong smell, but it is too liquid, could be more thickier

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives