Reviewer2443614

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JER535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best I've found

Posted on Jul 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very impressed by the quality of this product. The taste isn't harsh as other "bitters" I've used. I think the non-alcohol formula has to do with that too. Keep in frig, and must be used within 6 weeks (not a problem for me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality at reasonable price.

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife is very happy with this product. Good price at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a treat I enjoy nearly every day. They are hearty, not too sweet, whole wheat, with a dash of lemon oil. They are sweetened with molasses and honey. I like them best, broken in hot milk with a little cardomon, tiny bit of ginger, and wee bit of stevia. This is very relaxing, especially shortly before bedtime. These crackers are a winner. I just wish they were made from organic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is easily the best tea I have found to soothe the stomach. Worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing tea.

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tea -- delicious and soothing to the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to have a tasty caffeine free chai.

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Had a 2 cups today with a bit of stevia. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B combo

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I love this product. Has the most absorbable form of B-12 (a nutrient not easy to get on a vegetarian diet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job gently.

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant tea.

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious with a bit of your favorite sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice combo of flavors

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tea. Hits the spot any time of day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended mixture of anti-v herb extracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super shampoo: gentle and leaves hair manageable and full.

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives